Reviews

Kevin
8/28/2021
Delivery was very slow -about 1.5 hours
Lakitha
8/5/2021
Good as always
Lakitha
7/30/2021
Loved every bite of it!
Leslie
7/23/2021
The best Chinese food we've had is a LONG time. I will not think twice about where to order from next time. So good. Thank you!
alyssa
7/5/2021
hands down the best Chinese restaurant in the area. great prices and the food is amazing. the dumplings are unmatched
Yolanda
7/2/2021
Good experience. Food was hot and nice portion size
Charlotte
5/18/2021
Everything was very good
Susie
4/17/2021
Wasn't hot, but it was good. It took a long time today.
LUIS
3/31/2021
Excellent and delicious
Linda
3/25/2021
Took awhile to arrive longer than usual.
Ashley
3/17/2021
Not much flavor to anything
Steve
2/19/2021
Would normally always give five stars as it is excellent however, following a terrible week of cold weather we order sweet and sour chicken which arrived with NO sweet and sour sauce! Real shame.
Zane
1/28/2021
Best food in the area
Jerri
1/23/2021
Called about 35-40 mins after ordering and said delivery guy was on his way. Over an hour passed and called again they had already left. We live .5 miles away from the restaurant took over an hr!
LUIS
1/22/2021
Delicious
Jerri
1/4/2021
Our favorite place to order from. Our rice was made wrong and the person whom I spoke with about correcting it was extremely rude. Not sure if we will give them our business again.
Ben
1/4/2021
Best Chinese fast food in Katy! Great balance of meat, vegetables and spices.
Linda
12/13/2020
My order came with white steamed rice however you do have a choice, so for just a $1 extra I ordered the fried rice. Their fried rice in my opinion is not good when you substitute.
susan
10/20/2020
Our favorite place! Takeout dinner was delicious!
Brittany
10/20/2020
Food was fresh and warm but lacked flavor. Maybe add an option for spice level?
Sonia
10/16/2020
Would have liked dinner hot sauce
Keith
9/22/2020
Years of consistent great service and fresh tasty food! Thank you!
Keith
8/20/2020
Never disappoints! They actually read the notes on the order. Whether it’s make a non spicy dish spicy or add extra veggies they always come through. Consistent, timely, quality family meals! Thanks
Gabrielle
6/5/2020
Delivery was fast, food was crispy and hot, very generous portions!
LUIS
1/25/2020
Excellent service and good foods
Carl
12/31/2019
Egg Fu Young was surprisingly bad tonight. It normally is really good, but tonight it was over fried, which meant it’s filling was emptier and harder than usual.
Spring
9/21/2019
Fast delivery and delicious food
Lorie
9/8/2019
Fried rice F1 showed on menu as a combination of meat and veggies but only had veggies. I had one upset hubby when he found no meat.
Colleen
8/25/2019
Ugh... the last thing I want is for my food to smell like an ashtray! Please don’t smoke when you’re delivering other people’s food. Other than that, the food was delicious, as always!!
Jodie
3/26/2019
Vegetable egg foo yung, green beans, egg plant, and hot and sour soup was great! Everyone in the office loved it.
Colleen
2/25/2019
Everything was delicious!! Will definitely order again!
Raeleen
2/9/2019
Quick delivery, great food, will order again
Jodie
1/30/2019
Good price and good food, lots of options for vegetarians.. I get the string beans, eggplant, egg fu yung with vegetables, mixed vegetables... they're all good and the lunch entrees come with a fried vegetable egg roll, soup, and rice.. good deal!!
Brian
1/8/2019
The service was timely and friendly. Clean restaurant at order pickup. The food was above average. We would order again.
Brittany
12/17/2018
Easy to use app! I love it!
GARY
12/13/2018
GREAT FOOD FROM SUZIE WONG'S AS ALWAYS, AND HAVE BEEN A WEEKLY CUSTOMER OF THIS RESTAURANT FOR LAST 4 YEARS. THEY NEVER FAIL TO DELIVER FRESH, HOT AND DELICIOUS FOOD TO ME.
Tiago
10/24/2018
Singapore Rice Noodle is delicious! The Fried Crab is a little sweet for my taste but still good!
Kimberly
10/16/2018
Food used to be fantastic. Not very good this time.
dessy
10/16/2018
Fast delivery, good portion and yummy food. I always order from suzie wong and i love all their menu, the portion is very generous and always come on time. Totally recommended!!
Lisa
7/31/2018
Awesome!
Michele
4/15/2018
The food was getting cold.
Eric
4/2/2018
Food tasted great. Our order delivery was a little bit late.
Zane
3/12/2018
As always fast delivery and excellent dishes.
Alfonso
3/4/2018
great!.... good flavor and fresh taste
Mark
2/25/2018
Always takes an HR for most Chinese food to arrive..but our order was delivered within 30min!!
Steve
1/13/2018
I've lived here in Katy /Richmond for going on 10 years, and this is the first Chinese restaurant I've found out here that I actually liked, and look forward to eating at again. Thank you Ms Wong!
Victoria
12/25/2017
Open during holidays when no one else was open.
Jorge
12/8/2017
They usually have great service, I hadn't ordered from their dinner menu in quite a while so I was a bit disappointed with their Fried Rice this time, the portion seemed a bit small and the grains of rice were very tiny and not as good as other times. The General Tso's is always a good choice.
Any questions please call us.