Reviews

Peter
1/20/2023
Food was good, delivered 1 hour after promised time and after it supposedly was being delivered
Brandon
12/25/2022
Waited a while, food seems off from past and got an eye roll for lady when she asked about my notes…
T Clay
12/3/2022
Great!
Lana
11/28/2022
We love this place! Delicious.
Jenn
10/13/2022
Great food, delivery fast and accurate, never any issues
deanna
10/12/2022
Got food poisoning from the edamame
Fernando
7/31/2022
Deliscious!!!! Like always
Robert
7/7/2022
Been ordering from Suzie Wong for 3 yrs. Family loves it. Great service. Good price. Taste good.
Jeri
7/4/2022
I have eaten here many of times and the food is usually very good. Today was not so good at all. My noodles were gummy and dry with only two shrimps in my combination Lo Mein. Very disappointed!
John
6/5/2022
Suzie Wongs is the best delivery in the area hands down.
Khanista
5/4/2022
Always fast and fresh delivery and always delicious.
John
4/29/2022
Suzie Wongs is the only place we order Chinese food and everyone I know is well aware of that!
John
4/10/2022
We LOVE Suzie Wongs
Juli A
4/2/2022
Excellent food!
John
3/14/2022
Suzie Wongs is far and away our favorite place to order food from!
Ron
2/9/2022
Great food!
Tara
1/19/2022
Suzie Wongs never disappoints! If you like Hot & Sour soup, they have the best!
Jig
1/4/2022
So delicious. Always a pleasure.
Kristen
1/4/2022
One entree was incorrect. When calling to report, I was told I would be refunded for that entree. I asked to have the correct entree sent and was told it would take too long and they are short drivers. I asked if I could pick it up and was told yes but it would be at least 40 minutes. I declined since I already had waited an hour for the delivery which was only supposed to be 40 minutes. If you sent an incorrect order, you should make that order next, not put it back in line. I live in a neighborhood where only a couple of places deliver there. I won’t be ordering from here again. It’s always late and this was the last straw.
Khanista
12/27/2021
The Fried Chicken Wings would be a lot better if they came with a better sauce than ketchup.
Jig
12/27/2021
Always a pleasure to be served by them. One in a million.
John
12/23/2021
i left a message when delivered to my porch to call and left my phone number . I did not get the call when the food was delivered and when i checked the front porch, the food was getting cold !
Sinteque
11/24/2021
love it! its so good
Kevin
8/28/2021
Delivery was very slow -about 1.5 hours
CaliBoi
8/5/2021
Good as always
CaliBoi
7/30/2021
Loved every bite of it!
Leslie
7/23/2021
The best Chinese food we've had is a LONG time. I will not think twice about where to order from next time. So good. Thank you!
alyssa
7/5/2021
hands down the best Chinese restaurant in the area. great prices and the food is amazing. the dumplings are unmatched
Yolanda
7/2/2021
Good experience. Food was hot and nice portion size
Charlotte
5/18/2021
Everything was very good
Susie
4/17/2021
Wasn't hot, but it was good. It took a long time today.
LUIS
3/31/2021
Excellent and delicious
Linda
3/25/2021
Took awhile to arrive longer than usual.
Ashley
3/17/2021
Not much flavor to anything
Steve
2/19/2021
Would normally always give five stars as it is excellent however, following a terrible week of cold weather we order sweet and sour chicken which arrived with NO sweet and sour sauce! Real shame.
Zane
1/28/2021
Best food in the area
Jerri
1/23/2021
Called about 35-40 mins after ordering and said delivery guy was on his way. Over an hour passed and called again they had already left. We live .5 miles away from the restaurant took over an hr!
LUIS
1/22/2021
Delicious
Jerri
1/4/2021
Our favorite place to order from. Our rice was made wrong and the person whom I spoke with about correcting it was extremely rude. Not sure if we will give them our business again.
Ben
1/4/2021
Best Chinese fast food in Katy! Great balance of meat, vegetables and spices.
Linda
12/13/2020
My order came with white steamed rice however you do have a choice, so for just a $1 extra I ordered the fried rice. Their fried rice in my opinion is not good when you substitute.
susan
10/20/2020
Our favorite place! Takeout dinner was delicious!
Brittany
10/20/2020
Food was fresh and warm but lacked flavor. Maybe add an option for spice level?
Sonia
10/16/2020
Would have liked dinner hot sauce
Keith
9/22/2020
Years of consistent great service and fresh tasty food! Thank you!
Keith
8/20/2020
Never disappoints! They actually read the notes on the order. Whether it’s make a non spicy dish spicy or add extra veggies they always come through. Consistent, timely, quality family meals! Thanks
Gabrielle
6/5/2020
Delivery was fast, food was crispy and hot, very generous portions!
LUIS
1/25/2020
Excellent service and good foods
Any questions please call us.